Advisory Board

(865) 974-5654

The mission of the Advisory Board is to foster community appreciation and support for Clarence Brown Theatre productions. And the Clarence Brown Theatre is very fortunate to have such an active and enthusiastic group of individuals committed to that mission.

Chair: Margie Nichols
Chair Elect: Julie Howard
Immediate Past Chair: Lyle Irish

Jenny Banner
Larry Brakebill
Amy Caponetti
Lisa Carroll
Jeff Cheek
Brooks Clark*
Ramsey Cohen
Katharine Pearson Criss
Steve Drevik
Danielle Ely
Amy Morris Hess
Diane Humphreys-Barlow
Erica Lyon
Angela Masini*
Maureen Dunn McBride*
John North
Sara Phillips
Vladimir Protopopescu
Lee Riedinger*
Susan Sgarlat
Linda Shahinian
Steve Smith
Kay Stoutt*
Alice Torbett
Robin Turner
Georgiana Vines
Alexander Waters*
Melanie Wood
Wendy Wortham

Charlie Brakebill
Joe De Fiore
Susan Farris
Townes Lavidge Osborn

Cal MacLean
Tom Cervone
Andrew Sheehy
Jan Simek
Stephanie Wall

* Associate Board Members